Hurrah!

You did it! Thank you so much for helping us hit 500 fans on Facebook. With your support, we have been able to sustain Stagnant Gypsy for its first 8 months of life. To show our thanks, we will be offering a random give away.

1) Comment on this post – one comment only please, multiple posts will be deleted
2) Tell us your FB name (Etsians can leave their shop name and we can convo you if you win, if you’d like)
3) And for fun, tell us your favourite way to be eco-friendly around the house (or something that you’d like to start doing)

Giveaway will run until Saturday, October 16th at Midnight GMT. 

Ready….set….GO!

4 responses to “Hurrah!

  1. Do I really get to be the first? LOL! We finally live in a place where we can recycle most everything, so we try to seperate everything out. Also… use dish cloths instead of throw aways. (I am going to order a set of yours along with 2 of those Xmas trees!) Read the newspaper online instead of getting the paper one. Save those trees! Especially since they are so pretty in the fall!
    KZ Embroidery on Facebook and Etsy…very new to Etsy, http://www.kzembroidery.com

  2. Congrats on the 500! We recycle at home – and I love using yarns that are made from recycled bottles. Makes me think that I contributed to whatever I’m making.

  3. VALERIE MCINNISH

    YAY! Congrats on 500 fans! I love a giveaway! And I love your items! I try to only buy second hand, and I love using natural cleaners. Baking soda and vinegar are my best friends! 🙂
    facebook name: vmcinnish

  4. Yippie and congrats on 500 fans! I love the city we live in …they make recycling so easy! We don’t even have to separate a thing! We are big fans of anything reusable, not only are they good for the earth, they are good on the wallet too!

Leave a Reply

